Mid-Continent Aircraft Corp. Logo & Seal
Contact Us

HangarMailing Address:

Mid-Continent Aircraft Corp.
PO Box 540
Hayti, MO 63851


Shipping Address:

Mid-Continent Aircraft Corp.
1601 Highway 84
Hayti, MO 63851


Phone Numbers:

Main Line (573) 203-4020
Sales & Accounting Fax (573) 359 - 0538
Insurance Fax (573) 359 - 0384
Parts, Maintenance, & GPS Fax (573) 359 - 1323


Email Addresses:

Sales Department aircraftsales@midcont.com
Parts Department parts@midcont.com
Insurance Department acinsurance@midcont.com
Maintenance Department maintenance@midcont.com
Dick Reade - President dick@midcont.com
Dennie Stokes - Vice President denniestokes@ymail.com
Chris Cobb - Vice President chris@midcont.com
Stan Hunter - Aircraft Sales stan@midcont.com
Danny Helms - Aircraft Sales dhelms@midcont.com
Chris Patterson - GPS Sales & Service cpatterson@midcont.com
Kevin Jackson - Maintenance Director kevin@midcont.com







Site Hosted By...Controller.com ®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2014. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. Controller, Executive Controller, and Charter Hub are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Privacy Policy